Media Partners

Supported by the CBC

Institutional Partners

Alberta College of Art & Design

Strategic Partner

Diamond Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze 10 Sponsor

Official Team Sponsors

Hariri Pontarini Architects (Entry 203, Erica Pecoskie and George Simionopoulos)
Office of the Dean, Faculty of Architecture, University of Manitoba (Entry 220, Jason Hare)
University of British Columbia School of Architecture + Landscape Architecture (Entry 160, Olena Chytra, Philipp Dittus, Alana Green, Katy Young)

Patron I

Patron II